Meteor Slides 正體中文 - en to zh translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: Slides
zh: 幻燈片

en: Slide
zh: 幻燈片

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Add New Slide
zh: 新增幻燈片

en: Edit Slide
zh: 編輯幻燈片

en: New Slide
zh: 新幻燈片

en: View Slide
zh: 檢視幻燈片

en: Search Slides
zh: 搜尋幻燈片

en: No slides found
zh: 找不到幻燈片

en: No slides found in Trash
zh: 在回收桶內找不到幻燈片

en: Slideshows
zh: 幻燈片集

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片集

en: Search Slideshows
zh: 搜尋幻燈片集

en: Popular Slideshows
zh: 熱門幻燈片集

en: All Slideshows
zh: 全部幻燈片集

en: Parent Slideshow
zh: 父幻燈片集

en: Parent Slideshow:
zh: 父幻燈片集：

en: Edit Slideshow
zh: 編輯幻燈片集

en: Update Slideshow
zh: 更新幻燈片集

en: Add New Slideshow
zh: 新增幻燈片集

en: New Slideshow Name
zh: 新幻燈片集名稱

en: Add a slideshow widget to a sidebar
zh: 新增一個幻燈片集到側邊模組

en: Meteor Slides Widget
zh: Meteor Slides 模組

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Slideshow:
zh: 幻燈片集：

en: Metadata:
zh: 展示方式：

en: Slide updated. <a href="%s">View slide</a>
zh: 幻燈片已經更新。<a href="%s">查看幻燈片</a>

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自訂欄位已經更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自訂欄位已經刪除。

en: Slide updated.
zh: 幻燈片已經更新。

en: Slide restored to revision from %s
zh: 幻燈片回存就版本，從 %s

en: Slide published. <a href="%s">View slide</a>
zh: 幻燈片已經發表。<a href="%s">檢視幻燈片</a>

en: Slide saved.
zh: 幻燈片已經儲存。

en: Slide submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview slide</a>
zh: 幻燈片已經送出。 <a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽幻燈片</a>

en: Slide scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview slide</a>
zh: 幻燈片排程： <strong>%1$s</strong>。 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽幻燈片</a>

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh: Y-m-d @ H:i:s

en: Slide draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview slide</a>
zh: 幻燈片草稿已經更新。. <a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽幻燈片</a>

en: Slide Image
zh: 幻燈片圖片

en: Add the URL this slide should link to.
zh: 新增一個連到此幻燈片的URL。

en: Slide Link
zh: 幻燈片連結

en: Slide Title
zh: 幻燈片標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: No Link
zh: 無連結

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Name the slide so it can be easily found later.
zh: <strong>標題</strong> - 替幻燈片取個標題，方便以後可以找到。

en: <strong>Slide Image</strong> - To add an image to a slide, click the "Set featured image" link. Upload an image, or browse the media library for one, click the "Use as featured image" link to add the image and then close the media uploader. The Slide Image metabox should now have a thumbnail image.
zh: <strong>幻燈片圖片</strong> - 若要新增一張圖片給幻燈片，請點擊 "設為特色圖片" 連結並上傳一張圖片或是透過媒體庫選擇一張圖片並點 "設為特色圖片" ，接著請關閉媒體庫。 在「幻燈片圖片」欄位可以看到一張縮圖。

en: <strong>Slide Link</strong> - Add the full URL to the Slide Link metabox, such as <em>http://www.jleuze.com/</em> (Optional)
zh: <strong>幻燈片連結</strong> - 指定一個完整連結到此幻燈片，例如： <em>http://www.jleuze.com/</em> (可選)

en: <strong>Slideshows</strong> - A slide can be added <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/multiple-slideshows/">to a slideshow</a> by selecting the slideshow from the Slideshows metabox.
zh: <strong>幻燈片集</strong> - 幻燈片可以設定幻燈片集，可參考 <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/multiple-slideshows/">加入到幻燈片集</a>。您可以透過右邊的「幻燈片集」設定所屬分類，可以多選。

en: <strong>Slide Order</strong> - Slides are sorted chronologically, edit the slide's published date to change the order of the slide.
zh: <strong>幻燈片排序</strong> - 幻燈片預設按照時間排序，修改時間則可以變更排序。

en: For more information
zh: 取得更多資訊

en: <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/using-meteor-slides/" target="_blank">Documentation on Creating Slides</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/using-meteor-slides/" target="_blank">官方說明文件</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/tags/meteor-slides" target="_blank">Plugin Support Forum</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/tags/meteor-slides" target="_blank">外掛支援論壇</a>

en: <a class="button" href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=mail%40jleuze%2ecom&item_name=Meteor%20Slides%20Donation&no_shipping=0&no_note=1&tax=0&currency_code=USD&lc=US&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF&charset=UTF%2d8" target="_blank">Donate</a>
zh: 正體中文化：<a href="http://sofree.cc" target="blank">香腸</a><br /><br /><a class="button" href="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=mail%40jleuze%2ecom&item_name=Meteor%20Slides%20Donation&no_shipping=0&no_note=1&tax=0&currency_code=USD&lc=US&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF&charset=UTF%2d8" target="_blank">贊助</a>

en: Slides Overview
zh: 幻燈片說明

en: From the slides overview the image, title, and link of each slide can be viewed. Choose a slide to edit, or add a new slide.
zh: 在幻燈片管理中，你可以看到標題、連結、圖片與發表時間，你可以修改、刪除或是新增幻燈片。

en: <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/installation/" target="_blank">Meteor Slides Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/installation/" target="_blank">官方說明文件</a>

en: Multiple Slideshows
zh: 多個幻燈片集

en: Slides can be organized into slideshows, just as posts can be organized into categories.
zh: 幻燈片可以組織化成為幻燈片集，就跟文章可以套用所屬分類一樣。

en: <strong>Add New Slideshow</strong> - Name the slideshow, specify a Slug or one will be generated from the name, skip the Parent and Description and click "Add New Slideshow".
zh: <strong>新增幻燈片集</strong> - 幻燈片集名稱，輸入一個特別的代稱或是讓系統自動產生，上層、描述皆可以不填寫，直接點  "新增幻燈片集"。

en: <strong>Add Slide to Slideshow</strong> - Edit a slide and select the slideshow in the Slideshows metabox.
zh: <strong>新增幻燈片到幻燈片集</strong> - 修改幻燈片，即可將幻燈片加入到所屬幻燈片集。

en: Adding A Specific Slideshow
zh: 新增特定幻燈片集

en: Add a slideshow slug to a template tag, shortcode, or select a slideshow in the widget to load a specific slideshow. Here is an example using the shortcode:
zh: 新增一個幻燈片集，請將下方短代碼中的 slug (代稱) 更換為幻燈片集的代稱，您可以將此短代碼貼到側邊模組、文章或是網誌分頁。

en: <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/multiple-slideshows/" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding Multiple Slideshows</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/multiple-slideshows/" target="_blank">官方說明文件</a>

en: Configure Slideshow
zh: 設定幻燈片集

en: <em>Before adding any slides, enter the slide height and width in the settings so the slides are the correct dimensions.</em>
zh: <em>在新增幻燈片之前，請先設定幻燈片的高度與寬度，這將會被正確顯示在新增幻燈片頁面中。</em>

en: <strong>Slideshow Quantity</strong> - Choose the number of slides that are loaded in the slideshow.
zh: <strong>幻燈片數量</strong> - 設定幻燈片顯示數量。

en: <strong>Slide Height</strong> - Enter the height of your slides in pixels. For slides of different heights, use the height of the tallest slide.
zh: <strong>幻燈片高度</strong> - 請輸入幻燈片高度，單位為像素(px)。對於不同的高度，這個設定只可以代表最大高度。

en: <strong>Slide Width</strong> - Enter the width of your slides in pixels. Slides that are narrower than this will be centered in the slideshow.
zh: <strong>幻燈片寬度</strong> - 請輸入幻燈片寬度，單位為像素(px)。比這個設定值小的幻燈片，將會集中在幻燈片中。

en: <strong>Transition Style</strong> - Choose the effect that is used to transition between slides.
zh: <strong>轉場方式</strong> - 選擇幻燈片轉場效果。

en: <strong>Transition Speed</strong> - Enter the number of seconds that it should take for a transition between slides to complete.
zh: <strong>轉場速度</strong> - 請輸入一個數字，單位為秒(seconds)。這是在幻燈片轉場之間的停留時間。

en: <strong>Slide Duration</strong> - Enter the number of seconds that each slide should be paused on in the slideshow.
zh: <strong>幻燈片停留時間</strong> - 請輸入一個數字，單位為秒(seconds)。這是在幻燈片展示時間。

en: <strong>Slideshow Navigation</strong> - Slideshows have no navigation by default, previous/next and/or paged navigation can be added.
zh: <strong>幻燈片集導覽列</strong> - 預設不顯示幻燈片集導覽列，可選項目：上一頁/下一頁、數字分頁、以上兩者皆使用。

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加選項

en: Only the options below are required, but jQuery Cycle has <a href="http://jquery.malsup.com/cycle/options.html">additional options</a> that can be changed <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/using-metadata/">using metadata</a>.
zh: 只有下面這設定是必要的。 jQuery Cycle 可以透過 <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/using-metadata/">metadata</a> 的設定來改變其 <a target="_blank" href="http://jquery.malsup.com/cycle/options.html">展示效果</a>。

en: Here is an example using metadata with the shortcode to set the slide order to random:
zh: 這是一個使用 metadata 和 shortcode (短代碼) 的隨機排序展示範例。

en: Add Slideshow
zh: 新增幻燈片集

en: <strong>Template Tag</strong> - Use this template tag in a theme file: <code><&#63;php if ( function_exists( 'meteor_slideshow' ) ) { meteor_slideshow(); } &#63;></code>
zh: <strong>樣版代碼</strong> - 這個代碼請放置佈景主題：<code><&#63;php if ( function_exists( 'meteor_slideshow' ) ) { meteor_slideshow(); } &#63;></code>

en: <strong>Shortcode</strong> - Use this shortcode to add a slideshow via the Post or Page editor: <code>[meteor_slideshow]</code>
zh: <strong>短代碼</strong> - 透過短代碼可以實現將幻燈片集加入到文章或是網誌分頁中： <code>[meteor_slideshow]</code>

en: <strong>Widget</strong> - Use the Meteor Slides Widget to add a slideshow to a widgetized area.
zh: <strong>模組</strong> - 使用 Meteor Slides 模組，可以在側邊欄上加上幻燈片。

en: Check out the documentation on <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/adding-a-slideshow/" target="_blank">adding a slideshow</a> for more info.
zh: 更多資訊請參考 <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/adding-a-slideshow/" target="_blank">新增幻燈片集</a>  官方說明文件。

en: <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/installation/" target="_blank">Documentation on Configuring Meteor Slides</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.jleuze.com/plugins/meteor-slides/installation/" target="_blank">官方說明文件</a>

en: Slides Settings
zh: 幻燈片設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Slideshow Quantity
zh: 幻燈片數量

en: Slide Height
zh: 幻燈片高度

en: Slide Width
zh: 幻燈片寬度

en: Transition Style
zh: 轉場方式

en: Transition Speed
zh: 轉場速度

en: Slide Duration
zh: 幻燈片停留時間

en: Slideshow Navigation
zh: 幻燈片集導覽列

en: Set up your slideshow using the options below.
zh: 設定幻燈片集展示方式。

en: slides
zh: 張

en: px
zh: 像素

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: None
zh: 不顯示導覽

en: Previous/Next
zh: 上一頁/下一頁

en: Paged
zh: 數字分頁

en: Both
zh: 全部

en: Meteor Slides Settings
zh: Meteor Slides 設定

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Use %1$s to add this slideshow to your theme, use %2$s to add it to your Post or Page content, or use the Meteor Slides Widget.
zh: <strong>使用方式：</strong><br /><br />1.  利用 %1$s 此語法加入到你的佈景主題。<br />2. 你可以將  %2$s  這串短碼加入到 文章 、 網誌分頁 或 側邊「Meteor Slides 模組」。

en: Visit the %1$sMeteor Slides homepage%2$s for documentation, tutorials, and videos.
zh: 拜訪  %1$sMeteor Slides 官方網站%2$s 可以取得文件說明、展示、與影片。

en: Please %1$spost any questions or problems%2$s in the WordPress.org support forums.
zh: 有疑問請到 WordPress 支援論壇 %1$s提出問題%2$s 。

en: Previous
zh: 上一張

en: Next
zh: 下一張
