Responsive 4.2.2 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (250 entries)

en: Activating
ko_KR: 활성화 중...

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Features
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: 30+
ko_KR: 30

note: Theme Name of the plugin/theme
en: Responsive
ko_KR: 반응형

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
ko_KR: 이 글은 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다. 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

note: translators: 1 : Count, 2 : Pings 3 : Post title
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: E-mail
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Button Color
ko_KR: 버튼 색상

en: Button Hover Color
ko_KR: 버튼 색상 : 마우스오버

en: Button Hover Text Color
ko_KR: 버튼 Hover 텍스트 컬러

en: Button Text Color
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 색상

en: Text color
ko_KR: 글자 색상

en: Container Background Color
ko_KR: 컨테이너 배경색

en: Responsive Options
ko_KR: 반응형

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 도움말 문서 연결

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백

en: Sale!
ko_KR: 세일!

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Button Text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button Hover Text
ko_KR: 버튼 호버 텍스트

en: Checkout Button
ko_KR: 결제 버튼

en: Layouts
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Display On All Devices
ko_KR: 모든 기기에서 보이기

en: Disabled On All Devices
ko_KR: 모든 기기에서 숨기기

en: Shop Options
ko_KR: 샵 옵션

en: Product Options
ko_KR: 상품 옵션

en: Rating Color
ko_KR: 등급 색상

en: Price Color
ko_KR: 가격 색상

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Sidebar Position
ko_KR: 사이드바 위치

en: Right Sidebar
ko_KR: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Left Sidebar
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: No Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 없음

en: Grid View
ko_KR: 바둑판식 보기

en: List View
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Sale Notification
ko_KR: 판매 알림

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Sale Bubble Style
ko_KR: 버블 스타일 세일

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원형

en: Square
ko_KR: 사각형

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 가로

en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Link values together
ko_KR: 값을 함께 링크

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Inherit
ko_KR: 상속

en: Custom Fonts
ko_KR: 사용자정의 폰트

en: Standard Fonts
ko_KR: 표준 폰트

en: Google Fonts
ko_KR: 구글 폰트

en: PRO
ko_KR: 프로

en: Form Builder
ko_KR: 폼 빌더

en: Pricing Tables
ko_KR: 가격 테이블

en: CSS Styles
ko_KR: CSS 스타일

en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그레이디언트

en: Flat
ko_KR: 플랫

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Main Navigation
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴 (Main Navigation)

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평가

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Short Description
ko_KR: 요약 설명

en: Add to Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Ratings
ko_KR: 평점

en: Read More &raquo;
ko_KR: 더 보기 &raquo;

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Stretched
ko_KR: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Entry Title
ko_KR: 제모

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Content Type
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 종류

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약

en: Content Alignment
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 정렬

en: Excerpt Length
ko_KR: 노출될 글자 수

en: Read More Text
ko_KR: 더보기 텍스트

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Blog Page Title
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지 제목

en: Title Color
ko_KR: 제목 색상

en: Description Color
ko_KR: 설명 색상

en: Typography
ko_KR: 타이포그래피

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Breadcrumb
ko_KR: 페이지위치표시

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Recommended Plugins
ko_KR: 추천 플러그인

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 글자 색상

en: Links Color
ko_KR: 링크 컬러

en: Links Hover Color
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 링크 컬러

en: Footer Widgets
ko_KR: 바닥글 위젯

en: Number of Columns
ko_KR: 열의 개수

en: Copyright text
ko_KR: 카피라이트

en: Social Links
ko_KR: 소셜 링크

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: LinkedIn
ko_KR: 링크드인

en: YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브

en: RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드

en: Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램

en: Pinterest
ko_KR: 핀터레스트

en: StumbleUpon
ko_KR: 네이버 라인

en: Vimeo
ko_KR: 비메오

en: Yelp
ko_KR: 옐프

en: Foursquare
ko_KR: 포스퀘어

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Site Title Color
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 색상

en: Full Width Header
ko_KR: 꽉찬 넓이 헤더

en: Header Elements
ko_KR: 헤더 속성

en: Header Layout
ko_KR: 헤더 레이아웃

en: Transparent Header
ko_KR: 투명 헤더

en: Header Widgets
ko_KR: 헤더 위젯

en: Below Header
ko_KR: 헤더아래

en: Spread
ko_KR: 펼치기

en: Sub Menu Background Color
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 배경 색상

en: Breakpoint
ko_KR: 중단점(Breakpoint)

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: FullScreen
ko_KR: 전체화면

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Site Tagline
ko_KR: 사이트 태그

en: Custom Home Page
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 홈 페이지

en: Hero Area
ko_KR: 히어로 영역

en: Headline
ko_KR: 헤드라인

en: Content Area
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 영역

en: Featured Content
ko_KR: 추천 자료

en: Feature Title
ko_KR: 기능 제목

en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천사

en: Select Post
ko_KR: 글 선택

en: team
ko_KR: 팀

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Page Title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: Page Content
ko_KR: 페이지 내용

en: Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션

en: Header Options
ko_KR: 머릿글 설정

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Main Menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴

en: Sidebar Options
ko_KR: 사이드바 옵션

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Footer Options
ko_KR: 바닥글 옵션

en: Blog Options
ko_KR: 블로그 옵션

en: Blog Post
ko_KR: 블로그 글

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page Options
ko_KR: 페이지 옵션

en: Post Featured Image
ko_KR: 기사 추천 이미지

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 글 제목

en: Post Meta
ko_KR: 포스트 메타

en: Post Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Backgrounds
ko_KR: 백그라운드

en: Box Background Color
ko_KR: 상자 배경색

en: Body Text Color
ko_KR: 본문 글자색

en: Meta Text Color
ko_KR: 메타 텍스트 색상

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Link Color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Link Hover Color
ko_KR: 링크 마우스오버 색상

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Hover Color
ko_KR: 호버 색

en: Hover Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 호버 컬러

en: Hover Border Color
ko_KR: 호버 테두리 색상

en: Inputs
ko_KR: 입력

en: Labels
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Label Color
ko_KR: 라벨 색상

en: Hide Tagline
ko_KR: 태그라인 숨기기

en: Width
ko_KR: 넓이

en: Contained
ko_KR: 포함된

en: Full Width
ko_KR: 전체 너비

en: Container Width (px)
ko_KR: 컨테이너 넓이 (px)

en: Boxed
ko_KR: 박스형

en: Padding (px)
ko_KR: 패딩(xx)

en: Form Inputs
ko_KR: 폼 입력

en: Body
ko_KR: 본문

en: General Typography
ko_KR: 일반 기본 글꼴

en: Font Family
ko_KR: 폰트 패밀리

en: Font Weight
ko_KR: 글꼴 굵기

en: Font Style
ko_KR: 폰트 스타일

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭

en: Text Transform
ko_KR: 텍스트 변형

en: Capitalize
ko_KR: 대문자 표시

en: Lowercase
ko_KR: 소문자

en: Uppercase
ko_KR: 대문자

en: Font Size
ko_KR: 폰트 크기

en: Line Height
ko_KR: 줄 높이

en: Letter Spacing (px)
ko_KR: 자간 (px)

en: Font Color
ko_KR: 폰트 색상

note: translators: %s: link
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

note: translators: %s: Search result page translators: %s is for search query.
en: Search results for: %s
ko_KR: %s 검색 결과

note: translators: %s: Author pages translators: %s: view post by translators: view all posts by author translators: %s view posts by
en: View all posts by %s
ko_KR: %s의 전체 포스트 보기

en: Error 404
ko_KR: 404 에러

note: translators: %s: Page Number translators: %s: author
en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: foursquare
ko_KR: 정사각형

en: Main Sidebar
ko_KR: 메인 사이드바

en: Call to Action
ko_KR: 행동유도(Call to Action)

en: Header Menu
ko_KR: 헤더 메뉴

en: Footer Menu
ko_KR: 푸터 메뉴

en: Facebook Link
ko_KR: Facebook 링크

en: Twitter Link
ko_KR: 트위터 링크

en: LinkedIn Link
ko_KR: 링크드 인 링크

en: Posted on
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: By
ko_KR: 작성자

note: translators: %s: category list translators: %s posted in categories
en: Posted in %s
ko_KR: <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:JTEkcw=="/>에 게시됨

en: Scroll to Top
ko_KR: 맨위로 스크롤

en: Permalink to %s
ko_KR: 고유주소 %s

en: Thanks :)
ko_KR: 감사합니다 :)

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No Comments
ko_KR: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: 1 Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 1개

en: % Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 %개

en: Team
ko_KR: 팀

note: translators: 1: byline, 2: author
en: By
ko_KR: 작성자

note: translators: 1: class, 2: date
en: Posted on
ko_KR: 등록일

en: 0 Comments
ko_KR: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: &copy;
ko_KR: ©

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

note: translators: %s Name of current post. Only visible to screen readers
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">"%s"을</span>더 보기

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색:

en: Go
ko_KR: 가기

en: Focal Length:
ko_KR: 초점 거리:

en: sec
ko_KR: 초

en: Camera:
ko_KR: 카메라: Length in millimeters

[ctx: Name of the small font size in the block editor]
en: Small
ko_KR: 작게

[ctx: Short name of the small font size in the block editor.]
en: S
ko_KR: 일

[ctx: Name of the regular font size in the block editor]
en: Regular
ko_KR: 일반

[ctx: Name of the large font size in the block editor]
en: Large
ko_KR: 크게

[ctx: Name of the larger font size in the block editor]
en: Larger
ko_KR: 대
