Responsive 4.2.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (344 entries)

en: Activating
zh_CN: 激活

en: Requested page not found. [404]
zh_CN: 页面未找到 [404]

en: Uncaught Error
zh_CN: 未捕获的错误。\\n

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Jetpack Portfolio
zh_CN: Jetpack的组合

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Mobile Friendly
zh_CN: 移动友好

note: Theme Name of the plugin/theme
en: Responsive
zh_CN: 响应

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_CN: 这篇文章是密码保护。输入密码查看任何评论。

en: &#8249; Older comments
zh_CN: &#8249; 较旧的评论

note: translators: 1 : Count, 2 : Pings 3 : Post title
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Button Hover Color
zh_CN: 按钮悬停颜色

en: Button Hover Text Color
zh_CN: 按钮悬停文本颜色

en: Button Text Color
zh_CN: 按钮文本颜色

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Container Background Color
zh_CN: 容器背景颜色

en: Responsive Options
zh_CN: 响应选项

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Quick Start:
zh_CN: 快速开始:

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Sale!
zh_CN: 销售！

en: WooCommerce Sidebar
zh_CN: WooCommerce侧边栏

en: This sidebar will be used on Product archive, Cart, Checkout and My Account pages.
zh_CN: 该侧边栏将用于产品存档，购物车，结帐和我的帐户页面。

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Cart Buttons
zh_CN: 购物车按钮

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Button Hover
zh_CN: 按钮悬停

en: Button Hover Text
zh_CN: 按钮悬停文本

en: Checkout Button
zh_CN: 结账按钮

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Display On All Devices
zh_CN: 在所有设备上显示

en: Disabled On All Devices
zh_CN: 在所有设备上禁用

en: Shop Options
zh_CN: 商店选项

en: Product Options
zh_CN: 产品选项

en: Single Product Options
zh_CN: 产品详情页选项

en: Cart Options
zh_CN: 购物车选项

en: Rating Color
zh_CN: 评价颜色

en: Price Color
zh_CN: 价格颜色

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Sidebar Position
zh_CN: 侧边栏位置

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: No Sidebar
zh_CN: 无侧边栏

en: Shop Product
zh_CN: 店铺商品

en: Catalog View
zh_CN: 目录视图

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Sale Notification
zh_CN: 销售通知

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Custom String
zh_CN: 自定义字符串

en: Sale % Value
zh_CN: 销售 ％ 价值

en: Sale Bubble Style
zh_CN: 促销泡泡样式

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Circle Outline
zh_CN: 圆形轮廓

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Square Outline
zh_CN: 正方形轮廓

en: Product Elements
zh_CN: 产品元素

en: Gallery Layout
zh_CN: 相册布局

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Single Product Structure
zh_CN: 单一产品结构

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Link values together
zh_CN: 链接值

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Thin: 100
zh_CN: 极细：100

en: Light: 200
zh_CN: 亮度：200

en: Book: 300
zh_CN: 一般：300

en: Normal: 400
zh_CN: 正常：400

en: Medium: 500
zh_CN: 中等：500

en: Semibold: 600
zh_CN: 半粗体：600

en: Bold: 700
zh_CN: 粗体：700

en: Black: 900
zh_CN: 黑色：900

en: Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Standard Fonts
zh_CN: 标准字体

en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: View PRO Features
zh_CN: 查看PRO功能

en: Form Builder
zh_CN: 表单生成器

en: Pricing Tables
zh_CN: 定价表

en: Get the PRO version!
zh_CN: 获取专业版！

en: CSS Styles
zh_CN: CSS样式

en: Custom CSS Styles
zh_CN: 自定义CSS样式

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Choose Post
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Site Branding
zh_CN: 网站品牌

en: Main Navigation
zh_CN: 主导航

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: Ratings
zh_CN: 评级

en: Read More &raquo;
zh_CN: 阅读更多 &raquo;

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Stretched
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Entry Title
zh_CN: 条目标题

en: Entry Meta
zh_CN: 文章 Meta 信息

en: Meta Elements
zh_CN: 元要素

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Meta Alignment
zh_CN: 元Meta对齐

en: Entry Content
zh_CN: 条目内容

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘录

en: Content Alignment
zh_CN: 内容对齐

en: Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 摘录长度

en: Read More Text
zh_CN: 阅读更多文字

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Blog Page Title
zh_CN: 博客页面标题

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Description Color
zh_CN: 描述颜色

en: Breadcrumb Color
zh_CN: 面包屑导航颜色

en: Breadcrumb Position
zh_CN: 面包屑位置

en: Before Heading
zh_CN: 页面之前

en: After Heading
zh_CN: 页面之后

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: translators: %1$s is Plugin Name
en: To have access to a shop section please install and configure %1$s.
zh_CN: 要访问商店部分，请安装和配置%1$s。

en: WooCommerce plugin
zh_CN: WooCommerce插件

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_CN: 推荐插件

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Links Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Links Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Full Width Footer
zh_CN: 全宽页脚

en: Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 页脚小工具

en: Number of Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Footer Bar
zh_CN: 页脚栏

en: Copyright text
zh_CN: 版权文本

en: Social Links
zh_CN: 社交链接

en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS订阅

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Site Title Color
zh_CN: 网站标题颜色

en: Site Title Hover Color
zh_CN: 网站标题悬停颜色

en: Site Tagline Color
zh_CN: 网站标语颜色

en: Header Widget
zh_CN: 页头小工具

en: Full Width Header
zh_CN: 全宽页眉

en: Header Elements
zh_CN: 标题元素

en: Header Layout
zh_CN: 页眉布局

en: Header Alignment
zh_CN: 标题对齐

en: Logo Padding (px)
zh_CN: LOHO填充（px）

en: Transparent Header
zh_CN: 透明页眉

en: Enable on Complete Website
zh_CN: 在完整网站上启用

en: Disable on 404, Search & Archives?
zh_CN: 禁用404，搜索和档案?

en: Disable on Blog page?
zh_CN: 在博客页面上禁用？

en: Disable on Latest Posts Page?
zh_CN: 在最新帖子页面禁用？

en: Disable on Pages?
zh_CN: 页面上禁用?

en: Disable on Posts?
zh_CN: 文章上禁用?

en: Disable on WooCommerce Product Pages?
zh_CN: 在产品页面禁用？

en: Header Widgets
zh_CN: 头部小工具

en: Enable Header Widgets
zh_CN: 激活header位置小部件

en: Above Header
zh_CN: 页眉上方

en: Below Header
zh_CN: 页眉下方

en: Spread
zh_CN: 传播

en: Space Around
zh_CN: 周围空间

en: Menu Item Link Color
zh_CN: 菜单项链接颜色

en: Sub Menu Background Color
zh_CN: 子菜单背景颜色

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: FullScreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Site Tagline
zh_CN: 网站标语

en: Choose Category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Custom Home Page
zh_CN: 自定义主页

en: Hero Area
zh_CN: 推荐区域

en: Headline
zh_CN: 标题

en: Subheadline
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Content Area
zh_CN: 内容区域

en: Featured Content
zh_CN: 特色内容

en: About Section
zh_CN: 关于部分

en: Enable About Section
zh_CN: 开启关于版块

en: About Title
zh_CN: 关于标题

en: About Text
zh_CN: 关于文本

en: Feature Section
zh_CN: 功能区域

en: Enable Feature Section
zh_CN: 启用功能部分

en: Feature Title
zh_CN: 特色标题

en: Testimonial Section
zh_CN: 证明部分

en: Testimonial Title
zh_CN: 推荐标题

en: Select Post
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: Team Section
zh_CN: 团队部分

en: team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Team Title
zh_CN: 团队名称

en: Contact Section
zh_CN: 联系部分

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Contact form shortcode
zh_CN: 联系表单短代码

en: Page Elements
zh_CN: 页面元素

en: Post Elements
zh_CN: 文章元素

en: Page Featured Image
zh_CN: 页面特色图片

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page Content
zh_CN: 页面内容

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Header Options
zh_CN: 标题选项

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Header Menu Options
zh_CN: 页眉菜单选项

en: Sidebar Options
zh_CN: 侧边栏选项

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Footer Options
zh_CN: 页脚选项

en: Blog / Archive
zh_CN: 博客/存档

en: Blog Options
zh_CN: 博客选项

en: Blog Post
zh_CN: 博客文章

en: Single Blog Post
zh_CN: 单博客帖子

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Options
zh_CN: 页面选项

en: Post Featured Image
zh_CN: 文章特色图片

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post Meta
zh_CN: 文章Meta

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 发布内容

en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

en: Box Background Color
zh_CN: 框背景颜色

en: Alternate Background Color
zh_CN: 替代背景颜色

en: Body Text Color
zh_CN: 正文文本颜色

en: Heading 1 (H1) Color
zh_CN: 标题1（H1）颜色

en: Heading 2 (H2) Color
zh_CN: 标题2（H2）颜色

en: Heading 3 (H3) Color
zh_CN: 标题3（H3）颜色

en: Heading 4 (H4) Color
zh_CN: 标题 4 (H4) 颜色

en: Heading 5 (H5) Color
zh_CN: 标题 5 (H5) 颜色

en: Heading 6 (H6) Color
zh_CN: 标题6（H6）颜色

en: Meta Text Color
zh_CN: 博客 - 发布元文本颜色

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Hover Text Color
zh_CN: 悬停文字颜色

en: Hover Border Color
zh_CN: 悬停边框颜色

en: Inputs
zh_CN: 输入

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Hide Site Title
zh_CN: 隐藏站点标题

en: Hide Tagline
zh_CN: 隐藏标语

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Contained
zh_CN: 包含

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Container Width (px)
zh_CN: 容器宽度（像素）

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒装

en: Content Boxed
zh_CN: 内容盒装

en: Padding (px)
zh_CN: 填充 (px)

en: Border Width (px)
zh_CN: 边框宽度(像素)

en: Form Inputs
zh_CN: 表单输入

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: Heading 1 (H1)
zh_CN: 标题1(H1)

en: Heading 2 (H2)
zh_CN: 标题2(H2)

en: Heading 3 (H3)
zh_CN: 标题3(H3)

en: Heading 4 (H4)
zh_CN: 标题 4 (H4)

en: Heading 5 (H5)
zh_CN: 标题 5 (H5)

en: Heading 6 (H6)
zh_CN: 标题 6 (H6)

en: Input Fields
zh_CN: 输入字段

en: General Typography
zh_CN: 常规排版

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Important: Not all fonts support every font-weight.
zh_CN: 注意：不是所有字体支持字体粗细

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文本转换

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: You can add: px-em-%
zh_CN: 您可以添加:px-em-%

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Letter Spacing (px)
zh_CN: 字母间距（px）

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh_CN: 好的，你应得的

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_CN: 不,以后再说

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经做了

note: translators: %s: link
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

note: translators: %s: Categories
en: Archive for %s
zh_CN: %s归档

note: translators: %s: Search result page translators: %s is for search query.
en: Search results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：%s

note: translators: %s: Author pages translators: %s: view post by translators: view all posts by author translators: %s view posts by
en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看所有文章 %s

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 错误404

note: translators: %s: Page Number translators: %s: author
en: Page %s
zh_CN: 页 %s

en: foursquare
zh_CN: 四方的

en: Read more &#8250;
zh_CN: 词条详情 &#8250;

en: Main Sidebar
zh_CN: 主侧边栏

en: Gallery Sidebar
zh_CN: 相册侧边栏

en: Footer Widgets 1
zh_CN: 页脚小工具1

en: Footer Widgets 2
zh_CN: 页脚小工具2

en: Area 13 - sidebar-footer.php
zh_CN: 13号区域 - sidebar-footer.php

en: Footer Widgets 3
zh_CN: 页脚小工具3

en: Call to Action
zh_CN: 行为召唤

en: Header Menu
zh_CN: 标题菜单

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 页脚菜单

en: Facebook Link
zh_CN: Facebook链接

en: Twitter Link
zh_CN: Twitter链接

en: LinkedIn Link
zh_CN: LinkedIn链接

en: Posted on
zh_CN: 发表于

en: By
zh_CN: 由

note: translators: %s: category list translators: %s posted in categories
en: Posted in %s
zh_CN: 发表于 %s

en: Upgrade To Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Scroll to Top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Permalink to %s
zh_CN: 永久链接到 %s

en: Thanks :)
zh_CN: 谢谢 :)

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: No Comments
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: % Comments
zh_CN: % 评论

note: translators: %s search term
en: Your search for %s did not match any entries.
zh_CN: 关键词 %s 没有搜索到相应内容。

en: &larr; Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

note: translators: 1: byline, 2: author
en: By
zh_CN: 作者

note: translators: 1: class, 2: date
en: Posted on
zh_CN: 发表于

en: 0 Comments
zh_CN: 0评论

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: translators: %s Name of current post. Only visible to screen readers
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search here &hellip;
zh_CN: 这里搜索 &hellip;

en: Go
zh_CN: 去

en: Image Information
zh_CN: 图像信息

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: Camera:
zh_CN: 摄像机:  Camera:

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: comment count number, 2: title.
en: %1$s Comment on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s Comments on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 条关于 &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;的评论

[ctx: Name of the small font size in the block editor]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: Name of the regular font size in the block editor]
en: Regular
zh_CN: 定期

[ctx: Name of the large font size in the block editor]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: Name of the larger font size in the block editor]
en: Larger
zh_CN: 较大
