Responsive 4.2.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (279 entries)

en: Activating
zh_TW: 啟用中

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Jetpack Portfolio
zh_TW: Jetpack產品群組

en: Features
zh_TW: 特色

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Pro
zh_TW: 專業版

note: Theme Name of the plugin/theme
en: Responsive
zh_TW: 響應式

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_TW: 這篇文章是密碼保護。輸入密碼查看任何評論。

note: translators: 1 : Count, 2 : Pings 3 : Post title
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色

en: Button Hover Color
zh_TW: 按鈕懸停顏色

en: Button Hover Text Color
zh_TW: 懸停時按鈕的文字顏色

en: Button Text Color
zh_TW: 按鈕文字顏色

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Container Background Color
zh_TW: 容器背景顏色

en: Responsive Options
zh_TW: 響應式選項

en: Get Started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 反饋

en: Sale!
zh_TW: 特價!

en: WooCommerce Sidebar
zh_TW: 商店側邊欄

en: This sidebar will be used on Product archive, Cart, Checkout and My Account pages.
zh_TW: 這個側欄將適應用在商品歸檔、購物車、結帳、我的帳戶頁面。

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Button Hover
zh_TW: 按鍵懸停

en: Button Hover Text
zh_TW: 按鍵懸停文字

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Display On All Devices
zh_TW: 顯示在所有設備上

en: Shop Options
zh_TW: 商店選項

en: Product Options
zh_TW: 產品選項

en: Single Product Options
zh_TW: 單一商品選項

en: Cart Options
zh_TW: 購物車選項

en: Rating Color
zh_TW: 級別顏色

en: Price Color
zh_TW: 價格顏色

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Sidebar Position
zh_TW: 側邊欄位置

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側邊欄

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側邊欄

en: No Sidebar
zh_TW: 沒有側邊欄

en: Grid View
zh_TW: 格狀檢視

en: List View
zh_TW: 清單檢視

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Sale Notification
zh_TW: 銷售通知

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Sale Bubble Style
zh_TW: 銷售氣泡風格

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Square Outline
zh_TW: 方形外框

en: Gallery Layout
zh_TW: 藝廊佈局

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字體

en: Standard Fonts
zh_TW: 標準字體

en: Form Builder
zh_TW: 表單生成器

en: Pricing Tables
zh_TW: 定價表

en: CSS Styles
zh_TW: CSS 樣式

en: Custom CSS Styles
zh_TW: 自定义的CSS样式

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸變

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平面

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Main Navigation
zh_TW: 主要導航

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Short Description
zh_TW: 簡短說明

en: Add to Cart
zh_TW: 添加到購物車

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Ratings
zh_TW: 評分

en: Read more &raquo;
zh_TW: 閱讀更多 &raquo;

en: Read More &raquo;
zh_TW: 閱讀更多 &raquo;

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Stretched
zh_TW: 伸

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Entry Title
zh_TW: 輸入標題

en: Entry Meta
zh_TW: 條目 meta

en: Meta Elements
zh_TW: Meta 元素

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Meta Separator
zh_TW: Meta 分隔器

en: Meta Alignment
zh_TW: Meta 對齊

en: Content Type
zh_TW: 内容類型

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Content Alignment
zh_TW: 內容對齊

en: Excerpt Length
zh_TW: 摘要長度

en: Read More Text
zh_TW: 閱讀更多文字

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Blog Page Title
zh_TW: 部落格頁面標題

en: Title Color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Description Color
zh_TW: 描述顏色

en: Breadcrumb Color
zh_TW: 麵包屑顏色

en: After Heading
zh_TW: 標題之後

en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Breadcrumb
zh_TW: 麵包屑

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: WooCommerce plugin
zh_TW: 商店外掛

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_TW: 推薦的插件

en: Links Color
zh_TW: 鏈結顏色

en: Links Hover Color
zh_TW: 鏈結懸停顏色

en: Footer Widgets
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具

en: Number of Columns
zh_TW: 列數

en: Footer Bar
zh_TW: 頁腳欄

en: Copyright text
zh_TW: 版權文字

en: Social Links
zh_TW: 社群連結

en: RSS Feed
zh_TW: RSS 訂閱

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 腳本

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Site Title Color
zh_TW: 網站標題顏色

en: Site Tagline Color
zh_TW: 網站說明色彩

en: Full Width Header
zh_TW: 全螢幕頁首

en: Header Elements
zh_TW: 標題元素

en: Header Layout
zh_TW: 標題佈局

en: Header Alignment
zh_TW: Header 對齊

en: Transparent Header
zh_TW: 透明標題

en: Enable on Complete Website
zh_TW: 在整個網站上啟用

en: Disable on 404, Search & Archives?
zh_TW: 404、搜尋及禁止歸檔？

en: Disable on Blog page?
zh_TW: 在博客頁面上禁用？

en: Disable on Latest Posts Page?
zh_TW: 在最新文章頁面上禁用？

en: Disable on Pages?
zh_TW: 頁面禁用？

en: Disable on Posts?
zh_TW: 文章禁用？

en: Header Widgets
zh_TW: 頁首小部件

en: Above Header
zh_TW: 頁頭上方

en: In Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Below Header
zh_TW: 頁首下方

en: Spread
zh_TW: 傳播

en: Space Around
zh_TW: 周圍空間

en: Sub Menu Background Color
zh_TW: 圖標背景顏色

en: Breakpoint
zh_TW: 斷點

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Site Tagline
zh_TW: 網站標語

en: Choose Category
zh_TW: (類別)

en: Custom Home Page
zh_TW: 自訂首頁

en: Hero Area
zh_TW: 英雄區域

en: Headline
zh_TW: 標題

en: Content Area
zh_TW: 內容區域

en: Featured Content
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: About Section
zh_TW: "关于我們"(區段)設定

en: Feature Title
zh_TW: 特色標題

en: Testimonial
zh_TW: 見證

en: Testimonial Title
zh_TW: 見證標題

en: Select Post
zh_TW: 選取文章

en: team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Team Title
zh_TW: 團隊標題

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Contact form shortcode
zh_TW: 聯繫表格簡碼

en: Post Elements
zh_TW: 文章顯示元素

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Page Content
zh_TW: 頁面內容

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 主題選項

en: Header Options
zh_TW: 標題選項

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Sidebar Options
zh_TW: 側邊欄選項

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Footer Options
zh_TW: 頁尾設定

en: Blog / Archive
zh_TW: 部落格/ 歸檔

en: Blog Options
zh_TW: 部落格選項

en: Blog Post
zh_TW: 部落格文章

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Options
zh_TW: 頁面選項

en: Post Featured Image
zh_TW: 文章特色圖片

en: Post Title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Post Meta
zh_TW: 文章 Meta

en: Post Content
zh_TW: 文章內容

en: Backgrounds
zh_TW: 背景

en: Box Background Color
zh_TW: 框架背景顏色

en: Alternate Background Color
zh_TW: 備用背景顏色

en: Body Text Color
zh_TW: 內文文字顏色

en: Heading 1 (H1) Color
zh_TW: 標題 1 (H1) 顏色

en: Heading 2 (H2) Color
zh_TW: 標題 2 (H2) 顏色

en: Heading 3 (H3) Color
zh_TW: 標題 3 (H3) 顏色

en: Heading 4 (H4) Color
zh_TW: 標題 4 (H4) 顏色

en: Heading 5 (H5) Color
zh_TW: 標題 5 (H5) 顏色

en: Meta Text Color
zh_TW: Meta 文字顏色

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結色彩

en: Link Hover Color
zh_TW: 連結懸停顏色

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Hover Color
zh_TW: 懸停顏色

en: Hover Text Color
zh_TW: 懸停時文字的顏色

en: Hover Border Color
zh_TW: 懸停邊框顏色

en: Inputs
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label Color
zh_TW: 標籤顏色

en: Hide Site Title
zh_TW: 隱藏網站標題

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Contained
zh_TW: 容器

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 盒裝

en: Content Boxed
zh_TW: 內容模塊

en: Border Width (px)
zh_TW: 框線寬度 (px)

en: Form Inputs
zh_TW: 表單輸入

en: Body
zh_TW: 內文

en: Heading 1 (H1)
zh_TW: 標題 1 (H1)

en: Heading 2 (H2)
zh_TW: 標題 2 (H2)

en: Heading 3 (H3)
zh_TW: 標題 3 (H3)

en: Heading 4 (H4)
zh_TW: 標題 4 (H4)

en: Heading 5 (H5)
zh_TW: 標題 5 (H5)

en: Heading 6 (H6)
zh_TW: 標題 6 (H6)

en: Input Fields
zh_TW: 輸入欄位

en: General Typography
zh_TW: 一般字型

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字體系列

en: Font Weight
zh_TW: 字體粗細

en: Font Style
zh_TW: 字體樣式

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Text Transform
zh_TW: 文字轉換

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: You can add: px-em-%
zh_TW: 你可以添加：px-em-%

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 行高

en: Letter Spacing (px)
zh_TW: 字母間距 (px)

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh_TW: 好的，你值得

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_TW: 不，可能晚了

en: I already did
zh_TW: 我已經做了

note: translators: %s: link
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

note: translators: %s: Categories
en: Archive for %s
zh_TW: 存檔 %s

note: translators: %s: Search result page translators: %s is for search query.
en: Search results for: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：%s

note: translators: %s: Author pages translators: %s: view post by translators: view all posts by author translators: %s view posts by
en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 查看 %s 所有文章

en: Error 404
zh_TW: 錯誤 404

note: translators: %s: Page Number translators: %s: author
en: Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

en: Main Sidebar
zh_TW: 主要側欄

en: Call to Action
zh_TW: 行動號召

en: Header Menu
zh_TW: 頁首選單

en: Footer Menu
zh_TW: 頁尾選單

en: Facebook Link
zh_TW: Facebook 連結

en: Twitter Link
zh_TW: Twitter鏈結

en: LinkedIn Link
zh_TW: LinkedIn 鏈結

en: Posted on
zh_TW: 發表於

en: By
zh_TW: 由

note: translators: %s: category list translators: %s posted in categories
en: Posted in %s
zh_TW: 分類: %s

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: Upgrade To Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版

en: Scroll to Top
zh_TW: 捲動到頂部

en: Permalink to %s
zh_TW: 固定連結到 %s

en: Thanks :)
zh_TW: 謝謝 :)

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面:

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No Comments
zh_TW: 沒有評論

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 評論

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

note: translators: 1: byline, 2: author
en: By
zh_TW: 由

note: translators: 1: class, 2: date
en: Posted on
zh_TW: 發表於

en: 0 Comments
zh_TW: 0 則留言

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

note: translators: %s Name of current post. Only visible to screen readers
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 閱讀全文<span class="screen-reader-text">《%s》</span>

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Go
zh_TW: 送出

en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: Camera:
zh_TW: 攝影機 :

[ctx: Name of the small font size in the block editor]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: Name of the regular font size in the block editor]
en: Regular
zh_TW: 定期

[ctx: Name of the large font size in the block editor]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: Name of the larger font size in the block editor]
en: Larger
zh_TW: 特大
